Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## LC Group Holdings Limited

## 良斯集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1683)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 FEBRUARY 2016

The Board is pleased to announce that all the Ordinary Resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 26 February 2016.

Reference is made to the circular of LC Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 25 January 2016 (the "Circular"). Capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless otherwise defined herein.

## POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the ordinary resolutions (the "Ordinary Resolutions") as set out in the notice of AGM dated 25 January 2016 (the "Notice of AGM") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 26 February 2016. The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results of the Ordinary Resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM are as follows:-

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Shares (Approximate percentage)	
·		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 30 September 2015.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(i) To re-elect Mr. LEONG Hing Loong Rudoff as an executive Director.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(ii) To re-elect Ms. CHEW Christina Mooi Chong as an executive Director.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. SHIH Steven Chun Ning as an executive Director.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. TANG Hamilton Ty as an independent non-executive Director.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(v) To re-elect Mr. LEE Frank King-ting as an independent non-executive Director.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(vi) To re-elect Mr. HO Hin Yip as an independent non-executive Director.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To authorize the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To re-appoint HLB Hodgson Impey Cheng Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)

5.	To give a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to exercise all powers of the Company to issue, allot and deal with additional ordinary shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To give a general and unconditional mandate to the Directors to exercise all powers of the Company to purchase the Company's ordinary shares not exceeding 10% of the total nominal amount of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the capital of the Company by the number of shares repurchased by the Company.	375,008,055 (100%)	0 (0%)

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued ordinary shares of the Company was 500,000,000, which was also the total number of shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Ordinary Resolutions. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on the Ordinary Resolutions and no Shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against any of the Ordinary Resolutions at the AGM.

By Order of the Board LC Group Holdings Limited LEONG Hing Loong Rudoff

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 26 February 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. LEONG Hing Loong Rudoff, Ms. CHEW Christina Mooi Chong and Mr. SHIH Steven Chun Ning as executive directors; and Mr. TANG Hamilton Ty, Mr. LEE Frank King-ting and Mr. HO Hin Yip as independent non-executive directors.