

LC Group Holdings Limited 良斯集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1683)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of LC Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yang Yong (Chairman)

Mr. Zhao Dianqing

Mr. Leong Hing Loong Rudoff

Ms. Chew Christina Mooi Chong

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Gang

Mr. Yu Haizong

Ms. An Yiqing

The Board has set up three Board committees, including audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three Board committees:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. Yang Yong (Chairman)	_	_	С
Mr. Zhao Dianqing	_	_	_
Mr. Leong Hing Loong Rudoff	_	_	_
Ms. Chew Christina Mooi Chong	_	_	_
Independent Non-executive Directors			
Mr. Liu Gang	M	С	_
Mr. Yu Haizong	С	M	M
Ms. An Yiqing	M	M	M

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 February 2017